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ESCROW GENERAL RULES

DEFINITION OF ESCROW

Escrow tmeans arny transaction wherein any property, money, written instruction or
evidence of title or possession of real property or other thing of value is delivered with
or without transfer of legal or equitable title, or both, and irrespective of whether a
debtor/creditor relationship is created, to a person not otherwise having any right, title
or interest therein in connection with the sale, transfer, encumbrance or lease of real or
personal property, to be delivered or redelivered by that person upcn the contingent
happening or non-happening of a specified event or performance or nonperformance of
a prescribed act, when it is then to be delivered by such person to a grantee, grantor,
promisee, promisor, obligee or obligator, bailee, bailor, or designated agent of employee
or any of them (A. R. S. 6-801). Escrow includes subdivision trusts and account
servicing.

COMPUTATION FROM BASIC RATE

Whenever percentages of the basic escrow rates are used herein, the charge arrived at
from use of the percentage shall be rounded up to the next dollar.

The rates shail always be applied on fair vaiue as defined in Paragraph C below in
multiples of $5,000.00, including any fraction thereof.

FAIR VALUE
The fair vaiue shall be construed as the full value of the property as determined by the
Company from all available information, including but not limited to, amount of

encumbrances, assessed value, etc.

The company may be entitled to rely on the value provided by the parties to an arms
length transaction.

SPECTAL RISKS/EXTRA WORK CHARGE

The charges set forth herein are minimum. A $125.00 an hour additional work charge
will be made when special services are requested. The customer will be notified, in
writing, of the amount of the additional charges before they are incurred. In the event
such charges are made, the deposit of final funds and the signing of finai documents
constitute approval of the charges. In all other situations, acceptance by the customer
of the work performed shall constitute approval of the charges made.

Minimum: $125.00



RATES AND CHARGES IN EFFECT PRIOR TO FILING

All rates contained herein become effective when approved by the Superintendent of
Arizona Department of Financial Institutions or by operation of faw.

SEPARATE SALES OR EXCHANGES (DIFFERENT QWNERS)

Basic Charge applicable (Section 801) on each separate sale, seller or exchanger
involved.

The applicable charge applied on the amount of each individual sale or exchange
even though there may be ane common purchaser, and the sales or exchanges are
handled concurrently and one or more separate escrows are involved,

TRANSFER OF UNDIVIDED INTEREST (WHEN SOLD SEPARATELY FROM REMAINING
INTEREST)

Basic Charge applicable (Section 801) based upon the interest covered, the purchase
price or the fair value thereof, whichever is the higher.

DEPOSIT QF ESCROW FUNDS TO INTEREST BEARING ACCOUNT

Upon request, in writing, a customer may request the Company to deposit escrow funds
into an interest bearing account. Such a request will be evaluated based on company
procedures and the provisions of the Arizona Revised Statutes 6-834.

Charge: $25.00
PAYMENT OF ESCROW CHARGES

Unless otherwise instructed in writing by the parties, the escrow charges and
recording/filing fees shall be paid one-half by Buyer and one-half by Seller.

Unless otherwise instructed in writing by all parties, any charges incurred for
miscelianeous or additional services provided or requested by the parties shall be
charged to the person who requested such service(s) or who wiii benefit by such
service(s).

DIRECT TRANSACTION FEES

When escrow is required to prepare escrow Instructions on transactions where no
contract is provided to escrow, the Company will impose a work charge at the rate of
$125.00 per employee hour.

Minimum: $125.00



ABANDONED/DORMANT FUNDS

This shall apply when funds are remaining in an escrow account, account servicing or
trust account due to a payee's failure to negotiate a check provided as payment or fails
to claim the funds belonging to them that remain in the account.

This fee shall also apply to charges that occurred in escrow, whereln a payee other than
a principal to the escrow, failed to negotiate amounts tendered to them through the
escrow or failed to claim funds belonging to them that remain in ascrow.

Dormant funds in the amount of one-cent or more as evidenced by stale-dated checks,
outstanding checks, inactive escrow accounts and account service balances will he
maintained at a charge of $25.00 per month, plus costs, if any, to escrow agent,
beginning one hundred eighty {180) days from the date the initial check was disbursed
or the date the funds became available for disbursement.

Maintenance service: One written notice will be mailed to the last known address within
ninety (90) days prior to Implementation of the charge.
(A.R.S. 44-301 through 44-317)

Maintenance charge shall be retroactive to the one hundred eighty-first (181) day
following the disbursement or availability of funds.

In the event the amount of the fee(s) incurred is/are more than the amount of funds
held in escrow, then the amount of the funds remaining in the file shali be considered
payment in full of the fees due.



801

802

ESCROW RATES

BASIC CHARGE - SALE

The minimum charge of 100% of the Basic Escrow Rate applicable for the County in
which the escrow is handled shall be based upon the fair value of the property in the
escrow. If additional charges are appiicable, all such additional charges shall be added
to the applicable Escrow Rate.

Charge:
Charge:

BASIC CHARGE - LOAN

1.

2,

If transfer of title is involved :

If concurrently with sale for the
fair value of the land and
improvements ;

If the owner or borrower is
replacing, refinancing an existing
toan or adding a new ioan:

Construction loans where the
lender requests additional
services:;

Commercial properties if the
owner or borrower is replacing,
refinancing an existing loan

$790.00 Minimum charge for Maricopa County only.
$450.00 Minimum charge for Pima County and Pinal County only.

100% of the Basic Escrow Rate

$175.00 per loan — Maricopa County only
$100.00 per loan — Pima & Pinal County only
(No discounts may apply to this rate)

Flat rate - $175.00 Maricopa County only .
Flat rate - $150.00 Pima County and Pinal
County only .

One-half of 1% of the amount of the loan
Minimum: $300.00

Maricopa County - Flat rate - $500.00
for loan amount $2,000,000.00 or less;
Flat rate - $750.00 for loan amount over
$2,000,000.00

Pima County and Pinal County - Flat rate - $500
for ioan amount $2,000,000.00 or less;

Flat rate - $750.00 for loan amount over
$1,000,000.00

Pima County and Pinal County only —
Over $5,000,000.00 per written agreement
if ftat rate not provided.



805  BASIC CHARGE — LEASEHOLD

1. Leasehold Escrow Rate for items other than oil, gas or mineral Leases
Charge: 100% of the Basic Escrow Rate -

NOTE: Rate is based upon the fair value of the property Jeased or the total
amount of the lease payments, whichever is less.

2. Leasehold Escrow Rate on oil, Maricopa and Pinal County - 250% of Bacic Rate
gas or mineral lease estates, Rate (Minimum $500.00)
state land and grazing leases Pima County - $125.00 an hour (Minimum $125.00)

-804  BASIC CHARGE - SUB ESCROW AND SIGNING SERVICE

Sub-escrow service may be provided in support of a primary escrow holder for a
minimum charge of $150.00 per escrow, plus actual costs incurred by Company in the
closing transaction. Services available under this section are restricted to:

A. The receipt of funds and written instructions from the primary escrow hotder and
from a lender whose loan will be insured under the primary escrow.

B. The disbursement of such funds for the elimination of matters affecting title, but
only to the extent authorized under such instructions.

C. Prepare a transaction closing statement for the parties.

NOTE: This sub-escrow service does not include procuring demands or disbursement of
funds to persons other than as instructed by the primary escrow holder.

The duties of the escrow agent shall be only the taking of signature on documents
provided by the customer and coordination and recordation of those documents, fees
charged by the County Recorder are a separate charge not included herein.

805  SPECIAL ESCROW REQUIREMENTS

Escrow service may be required in some cases and under conditions for which no
rating structure has been specifically provided. In any such event, a charge shall be
made which, in the opinion of the Company, appears to be consistent with its
general pricing procedures, as set forth herein.

In certain instances, due to unusual requirements, with respect to the acquisition,
selling, financing or development of a major project or the acquisition, selling re-
financing of several properties, or more, or selling or purchasing of REQ Properties
(Real Estate Owned) it may be necessary to enter into agreements or contracts as to
the various services to be rendered and the charges made thereon.

Such financing/re-financing, o developments are many times put out for bidding at
rates to give the consumer savings whenever possible and to allow the Company to
maintain & reasonable profit from such transactions.

Fee: Based upon Written Agreement
Minimum: $50.00
Maximum: 100% of Basic Rate (Pinal County Only)



SUBDIVISION RATES

806  BASIC CHARGE — SUBDIVIDERS AND BUILDERS
This rate is available to a builder, contractor, developer, or subdivider customarily

engaged in such business for the units being developed. This rate shall apply to all or
a portion of the escrow fee paid by the gualified party as described above.

Maricopa County onlv

1. 1- 15 uniis 70% of Basic Rate
2. 16 - 30 units 60% of Basic Rate
3. 31 - 70 units 50% of Basic Rate
4, 71 - 200 units 4% of Basic Rate
5. 201 - 300 units 30% of Basic Rate
6. 301 - or more units 25% of Basic Rate

Minimum Rate: $40.00

Pime and Pinal County only

1. 1-15units 70% of Basic Rate
2. 16 - 30 units 60% of Basic Rate
3 31 - 70 units 50% of Basic Rate
4, 71 - 200 units 40% of Basic Rate
5. 200 - or more units 30% of Basic Rate
6. 250 or more units $40.00 Flat Fee Rate

Minimum Rate: $60.00

Subdividers and Buiiders - No loan tie-in fee on VA Loans
(Management approval reguired — special circumstances apply.)

No other rate shall be applied to this rate.
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MISCELLANEQUS SERVICES
CHECK FEES
This fee shall be charged for each check issued after the first ten (10) checks issued in
connection with an escrow for any payment not directly affecting the real property
covered in an escrow (i.e. payoff of credit card(s) or unsecured revolving credit
account(s).

Charge: $5.00 per check—  Maricopa and Pima County only
nfa-— Pinal County only

DELIVERY AND EXPRESS MAIL CHARGE

When the Company is required to use express delivery services, there will be a charge
for this special handling. Services will include, but not be limited to, Federal Express,
Airborne, UPS, Express Mail and local and special couriers.

Charge: $30.00 per local and overnight delivery — Maricopa County only

Charge: $20.00 includes 3 deliveries per transaction for local courier service
— Pima County only

Charge: $25.00 per domestic overnight delivery — Pima and Pinal County only

$30.00 per international overnight delivery — Pima and Pinal County only

ELECTRONIC DOCUMENTS ("eDocs™)

Electronic documents received by the Company when accommodating the electronic
transmission requires the Company to undertake additional work, including printing,
potential reformatting or editing.

Charge: $40.00 for the first loan and $20.00 for the second loan in same
transaction — Maricopa County only
Charge: $30.00 per transaction - Pima County and Pinal County only

INSPECTION FEE

When an inspection of the subject property is required the following fee shall apply:

Charge: $100.00 per inspection - Pima County and Pinal County only
Charge: $ 75.00 per inspection - Maricopa County only

10
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MANUFACTURED UNTT(S) / AFFIXTURE PROCESSING FEES

The term 'unit’ shall mean a single manufactured dwelling, trailer or other modular or
manufactured structure used for residential or commercial purposes which requires the
processing of Manufacturer's Certificate(s) of Origin, Certificate(s) of Title and/or
Affidavit(s) of Affixture.

Said processing fee shall be in addition to the escrow rate charged for closing the
transaction.

Charge: $150.00 per unit (Transfer of Title/Affidavit of Affixture)
NOTE: Extra work charges may apply. See Section D.

RECCRDING SERVICES — RESIDENTIAL Pima County

Charge: $50.00 for Cash Transactions
Charge: $75.00 for Sales with one or more loans
Charge: $50.00 for Refinance or New Loan — no sale included

This recording service charge is a minimum charge for recording documents with
the applicable County Recorder. If the actual charge required by the Recorder's office
exceeds the charge for the respective type of transaction, the actual charge wiil be that
which is charged by the Recorder’s office.

Any excess recording fees collected shall be considered fees earned by Company and
non-refundable.

RECORDING SERVICES — RESIDENTIAL-Maricopa County

This charge is applicable on ali transactions involving residential property (dwelling and
residential vacant land).

This charge includes recording fees charged by the applicable County Recorder's Office,
recording service fees charged by outside vendors or fees for the manual delivery of
recording documents to the applicable County Recorder, and processing and mailing
fees incurred by the Company,

Any excess recording fees collected shall be considered fees earned by the Company
and non-refundable.

A. FLAT RATE RFCORDING SERVICE FEE

If the actual charge required by the applicable County Recorder's Office exceeds the
applicable Recording Service Fee amount below, the charge coliected by the Company
shall be in multiples of $10.00, rounded up from the actuai amount charged by the
applicable County Recorder's Offica. This rate shail appiy to escrows handled by the
Company in any state or county.

Charge: $50.00 for cash transactions
Charge: $50.00 for refinance or new loan — no sale included
Charge: $75.00 for sales with one or more new loans

11
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B. RECORDING FEES (Institutional Lenders)

o Must be requested in writing by master lending instructions or other
memorandum,

« Recording fees shall be charged in accordance with the actual charges assessed
by the county recorder.

* Recording fees shall be assessed to the parties in accordance with established
custom.

v Buyer/Borrower shall be assessed charges reiated to the recording of
deeds or similar instruments, as well as security and assignment
instruments.

v" Additionat recording fees, if necessary, will be charged to the party
requesting and/or benefiting from those services.

v The Affidavit of Real Property Value (Arizona) shall be split equally
between buyer and seller.

e All recording fees collected will be considered "earned income” and non-
refundable.

RECORDING SERVICES — COMMERCIAL TRANSACTIONS

Charge: $100.00C for Sales and Refinance transactions — Maricopa County
and Pinal County
Charge: $175.00 for Sales and Refinance transactions — Pima County

This recording service charge is a minimum charge for recording documents with the
applicable County Recorder. If the actual charge required by the Recorder’s office
exceeds the charge for the respective type of transaction, the charge collected by the
Company shall be in multiples of $25.00, rounded up from the actual charge collected by
the Recorder’s Office. This rate shall apply to escrows handled by the Company in any
state or county.

Any excess recording fees collected shall be considered fees earned by the Company
and non-refundable.

RECONVEYANCE FEE

The charge for reconveyance services will be $100.00 per reconveyance.

TRACKING FEE

This fee may be charged when handiing the payoff of a ioan when the reiease is not
furnished at close of escrow. This charge covers the additional expense of monitoring
the follow through with the paid iender, the additionai record keeping expense of a
delayed reconveyance, and charges which may be incurred by the empioyment of a
third party vendor to provide this service to Title Security Agency of Arizona. The above
charge includes the recording fee for one release. This fee is non-refundable.

Charge: $75.00 per reconveyance — Maricopa County onty
Charge: $85.00 includes up to three lien releases — Pima County and Pinal County

12
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The Tracking Fee is not applicable to subdividers and builders selling more than 200
lots/units per year which are handled by the company - Pima County only

WIRE TRANSFER FEE

Charge: $20.00 Per Domestic and International incoming and outgoing wire
transfer Pima County

Charge: N/A — Maricopa County

Charge: $20.00 Domestic and International cutgoing wire transfer - Pinal County

CONSTRUCTION DISBURSEMENT SERVICES

This rate is based on the disbursement total on controlied construction disbursements
for escrow transactions.

An additional fee may be charged for each disbursement and/or inspection that
exceeds the original written agreement. Such additional charges shall be agreed to
in writing prior to being charged.

A. Commercial Disbursement Services:
Disbursement Total Escrow Fee
Up to $200,000 $1,000.00
$200,001 to $500,000 $2,000.00
$500,001 to $800,000 $3,000.00
$800,001 to $2,000,000 $4,000.00
$2,000,001 to $5,000,000 $5,000.00

Over $5,000,000. Quotation after full review of project with all parties.

B. Residential Disbursement Services:
This rate is intended for institutional lenders and for owners using their own
cash to fund the construction of a residential unit,

Escrow fee for residential construction disbursement shall be negotiated in
advance and in writing and is based on the complexity and requirements of
the transaction.

Minimum: $500.00
Maximum: $2,500.00

NOTE: County Manager or Escrow Administrator appro‘vai required,

BUNDLED ESCROW SERVICE FFE- RESIDENTIAL REFINANCE

Qualification for Bundled Escrow Service Fee requires Twenty five (25) Residential
refinance loan transactions from one lender, if requested. For

transacticns which do not qualify in this section, the escrow rate shall be

in accordance with Section 802 Basic Charge — Loan.

Maricepa County only:

A, Residential refinance transactions - the escrow rate shall be the sum of Three
Hundred Fifty Dollars ($350.00) on first loan, this rate is inclusive of the following
services:

13



1) Branch Office Signing Services;

2) Electronic Doc¢ Charges;

3) Local Courier (Includes up to 2);

4) Qvernight Delivery Service (Includes up to 2);

5} Reconveyance Tracking Fees

6) Recording Fees*

7) Wire Service;

8) Up to 5 checks for installment/creditor payments

* In the event the lender requires that the recording fee be charged as a

separate item and not included in the Bundled Rate, the company shall remove $50 from said
Bundled Rate.

B. Additional service charges may apply as follows:
Charge: $75.00 escrow charge for each additional new loan;
Charge: $30.00 per overnight delivery over two;
Charge: $30.00 per local courier over two;
Charge: $50.00 document preparation such as deeds,

subordination agreements and releases necessary to
facilitate the transaction;

Charge: $10.00 per check for payment of installment/creditor payments
beginning with the sixth check

Pima County only:

A. Residential refinance transactions - the escrow rate shall be the sum of Two
Hundred Five Dollars ($205.00) on first loan, this rate is inclusive of the
following services:

1) Branch Office Signing Services

2) Electronic Doc Charges

3) Local Delivery Service (Includes up to 3)

4) Overnight Delivery Service (Includes up to 2)

4) Reconveyance Tracking Service (Includes up to 3)
5} Wire Service (Includes up 2)

6) Up to 5 checks for installment/creditor payments
7) Recording Service Fee**

B. Additional service charges may apply as follows:

Charge: **If the recording is handled by an outside provider, the charge will be
assessed based on the provider's invoice.

Charge: $20.00 per local courier service over three;

Charge: $25.00 per overnight delivery service over two;

Charge: $100.00 escrow charge for each additional new ioan;

Charge: $50.00 document preparation such as deeds;

subordination agreement and releases niecessary to
facilitate the transaction;

Charge: $50.00 to $150.00 for special signing services. The Bundied Escrow
Service Fee in this Section does not include charges by
outside/independent signing services.

Charge: $10.00 per check for payment of instaliment/creditor payments beginning
with the sixth check

14
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Pinal County only:

In residential refinance transactions - Bulk Rate - the escrow rate shall be the
sum of Two Hundred Sixty Five Dollars ($275.00) per loan, this rate is inclusive
of the following services:

1) Branch Office Signing Services

2) Electronic Doc Charges

3) Express Mailing Service

4) Courier Service

5) Recon Tracking Service

6) Escrow processing and curative work

7) Hud-1 Settlement Statement preparation

8) Wire Service (includes up to 2).

9} Up to 5 checks for installment and / or creditor payments

Additional service charges may apply as follows:

Charge: $25.00 per overnight delivery service over two

Charge: $75.00 escrow charge for each additional new loan

Charge: $50.00 document preparation such as deeds; Subordination
Agreement and releases necessary to facilitate the transaction

Charge: $10.00 per check for payment of installment / creditor payments

beginning with the sixth check

Note: 25 Residential refinance loan transactions, from one Lender, if requested and
if qualified for the Bulk Pricing. Transactions which do not qualify in this section,
the escrow rate shall be in accordance with the basic escrow rate schedule or
Standard Refinance Escrow Service.

ABBREVIATED ESCROW — COMMERCIAL TRANSACTIONS

An abbreviated escrow service is an escrow function which provides only the following
services by the escrow agent:

1.

2,
3

A
1.

Write for loan payoff statements and disburse loan proceeds in order to eliminate
matters of record.

Prepare a transaction closing statement for the parties.

Issue up to five (5) checks. Additional checks in excess of five (5) wouid be
charged at the rate of $10.00 per check.

Coordination and recordation of documents. Fees charged by ihe County
Recorder are a separate charge, not included in the abbreviated escrow fee.

Charge: $250.00 plus actual costs incurred by the Company in ciosing the

transaction.

15
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FLAT RATE ESCROW FEE — SHORT SALE TRANSACTIONS

This rate is available on all residential short sale transactions. A short sale is a sale of
real estate in which the sale proceeds fall short of the balance owed on the property's
loan. It often occurs when a borrower cannot pay the mortgage loan on their property,
and the lender agrees to accept a moderate loss or short payoff.

When this rate is utilized, there will be no additional charge for tracking fees, electronic
doc charges, recording fees (Maricopa County only), courier fees, overnight delivery

service, wire fees, or loan tie-in fees.

Maricopa County only:

Purchase Price Escrow Fee
Up to $200,000 $1,250.00
$200,001 to $500,000 $1,600.00
$500,001 to $750,000 $1,900.00
$750,001 to $1,000,000 $2,150.00

Over $1,000,000

Pima County and Pinal County only:

Call for quote

Purchase Price Escrow Fee
Un to $200,000 $1,000.00
$200,001 to $500,000 $1,400.00
$500,001 to $750,000 $1,600.00
$750,001 to $1,000,000 $1,800.00
Over $1,000,000 Call for quote

BASIC CHARGE — BUSINESS OPS/ESCROW ONLY

The foliowing fees will be used in connection with the sale of a business or personal
property, and escrows which do not include the issuance of title insurance.

Maricopa County Only:

Sales Price Up To: Escrow Fee
$ 19,000.00 $ 500.00
$ 39,000.00 $ 600.00
$ 74,000.00 $ 700.00
$149,000.00 $ 800.00
$199,000.00 $ 880.00
$299,000.00 $ 980,00
$399,000.00 $1,080.00
$499,000.00 $1,180.00

Any sale price over $455,001.00 will be charged an additional $1.50 per $1,000.00 or

fraction thereof.

16
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Pima_and Pinal County Only:

Sales Price Up To: Escrow Fee
$29,000.00 $550.00
$49,000.00 $650.00
$74,000.00 $700.00
$99,000.00 $750.00

$149,000.00 $800.00

$199,000.00 $900.00
$209,000.00 $1,000.00
$499,000.00 $1,200,00

Any sale price over $499,001.00 will be charged an additional $1.50 per $1,000.00 or
fraction thereof.

Additional service charges may apply as follows:

Charge: $50.00 Trade Name Assignment

Charge: $50.00 Trade Name Application

Charge: $25.00 State of Arizona UCC Search Fee (per name searched)

Charge: $30.00 Maricopa and Pima County UCC Search Fee (per name searched)
Charge: $35.00 Out of County UCC Search Fee (per name searched)

Charge: $50.00 Out of State UCC Search Fee {per name searched)

Charge: $50.00 UCC Filing Fee

Charge: $125.00 Title Transfer Fee to Motor Vehicle per transaction

NOTE: Spouses names included at no additional charge.

NOTE: The above charges are subject to revision for unusual complexity, redrafting or
additional services and work required by any transaction.

Escrows nhot closed within one year are subject to a $300.00 annual holding fee.

Deleted

REO (REAL ESTATE OWNED) SALE ESCROW RATE — 1-4 SINGLE FAMILY RESIDENCE

PROPERTY

No other rate shall be applied to this rate, without written management approval.
A portion of this rate may be paid to the title provider for sub-escrow services.

The rates shall be as follows:

Description Rate
A. Basic REO Escrow Service Fee $1,100.00
This rate does not include charges incurred for any other
services which are filed separately in this rate manuai. Such
charges shaii be in addition o this rate.
B. Premium REO Escrow Service Fee $1,300.00
This rate shall include receipt and printing of one (1) electronic
loan package, two {2) courier and overnight delivery fees,
two (2) wire fees (Pima County only) and recording filing service
fees and one (1) loan tie-in fee.
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C. Premium Plus REO Escrow Service Fee $1,500.00
This rate shall Include receipt and printing of two (2) electronic
loan packages, two (2} outside signing fees, recording and filing
service fee, unlimited courier and overnight delivery fees,
unlimited wire fees, unlimited reconveyance and payoff
tracking fees and two loan tie-in fees.

NOTE: The Basic, Premium and Premium Plus REQ Escrow Fees
shal! be paid one-half by buyer and one-half by seller unless
otherwise instructed.

Additional Service Fees: All other miscellaneous service
charges not included in the rate(s) above, shali be charged as
provided in this Escrow Rate Manual to the party who has
requested such service or who will benefit by such service and
shall be in addition tc the rates above.

NATIONAL LOAN ESCROW RATE — 1-4 SINGLE FAMILY RESIDENCE

This rate shall be applicable to any loan-only transaction regardless of whether or not
theare isfare any existing loan{s) t¢ be paid off as a2 part of the escrow transaction, when
the title insurance is not being provided by the Escrow Agent, it's title underwriters,
subsidiaries or affiliates.

This rate shall be as follows:

Loan Amount Refinance Processing Fee
0- $250,000.00 S 650.00
$250,001 to $500,000 S 750.00
$500,001 to $750,000 S 850.00
$750,001 to $1,000,000 $ 950.00
$1,000,0001 to $1,250,000 S 1,050.00
$1,250,001 to $1,500,000 S 1,150.00
$1,500,001 to $2,000,000 S 1,250.00
$2,000,001 to 53,000,000 S 1,350.00
53,000,001 to $4,000,000 S 1,450.00
$4,000,001 to $5,000,000 S 1,550.00

This rate shall include the following services:
Escrow processing and curative work
Hud-1 Settiement Statement preparation
Wire Service (unlimited)
Electronic Doc Charges {(unlimited)
Up to 6 checks for instaliment/creditor payments
One signing/notary service at no extra charge if signed in escrow agent’s office —
QOvernight delivery service ( up to three)
Local courier service (uniimited)
Reconveyance Tracking (up to two)
Recording Fee
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If an outside signing service is used, the actual amount assessed by the signing service
will be charged to the customer.

If title insurance provider requires it's own company to disburse any funds in the
transaction, the following amounts will be deducted from the filed rate herein and paid
to said escrow company.

Maximum: $150.00

SEPTIC TRANSFER (ADEQ)

Transactions which require the transfer of a septic system pursuant to ADEG
requirements.

Charge: $50.00 per transfer — Pinal County only
HOLDBACK

Upon request, in writing, a customer may request the company to hold funds after close
of escrow.

Charge: $100.00  for set up and holding funds up to one month after close of
escrow. This fee will also include the interest bearing account set
up fee if requested. $25.00 for each additional month if funds
are held — Pima County and Pinal County only
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829.

830.

SPECIAL RATES

AFEINITY GROUPS AND DEFINED BENEFIT GROUPS

This rate is available to groups that offer packaged, bulk or bundled real estate services
to specified groups of buyers and/or sellers.

Minimum Rate: $75.00
Maximum Rate: 70% of the Basic Escrow Rate

Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.

CHARITABLE NON-PROFIT QRGANIZATIONS, GOVERNMENT AGENCIES AND CHURCHES

This rate is available to non-profit organizations, including, but not limited to, health
facilities, churches, retirement centers and similar users and governmental agencies.

Charge: . 50% of Basic Escrow Rate
Minimum not less than 50% of the Basic Escrow Rate as set forth in Section 801.
{County Manager or Escrow Administrator approval required.)

EMERGENCY RFLIEF RATE

This rate is available to parties requesting a discount as a result of the parties
being subject to a State or Federally declared disaster area within the State of
Arizona.

Charge: 75% of the Basic Escrow Rate.

Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.

EMPLOYEE RATE

This rate is available to all employees of the Company, its subsidiaries and agents
(including employees on approved retirement).

For escrows handled by the Company in connection with the financing, refinancing, sale
or purchase of:
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Primary Residence No Charge
Secondary/Investment Properties 70% of the applicable rate

Such rates are authorized only in connection with those costs which the employee would
be obligated to pay by established custom, as a party to the transaction.

831. FEDERAL, STATE OR MUNICIPAL AGENCIES

Separate coritracts may be entered into with governmental, state or municipal
agencies for the furnishing of escrow services.

Charge: 70% of the Basic Escrow Rate.
Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.
832. FILED DEVIATION TO RATE
Available to a borrower on any transaction wherein financing is being obtained utilizing
bonds issued by the Industrial Development Authority of the County of Maricopa or
Pima.
Charge: £59% of the Basic Escrow Rate.
Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.
833. FIRST TIME HOMEBUYER RATE - Pima Coun nl

This rate is available to any first time purchaser of residential property to be used as a
primary residence.

Charge: 80% of the Basic Escrow Rate.
Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.

834 INVESTORS, REALTORS, MORTGAGE BROKERS AND LENDERS

This rate is availabie to any licensed real estate associate, broker, investor, mortgage
banker, bank, savings and loan and insurance underwriter.

Charge: 70% of the Basic Escrow Rate

Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.

o0
)
93]

i OW INCOME HOMEBUYER DOWN PAYMENT ASSISTANCE PROGRAM

This rate is appiicabie to a buyer who qualifies under an assisted loan program. Such
rates are authorized only in connection with escrow rate which the buyer would be
obligated to pay by established customs.

Charge: 60% of the Basic Escrow Rate applicable to Buyer
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837

838

839

840

RELOCATION RATE

This rate shall apply to purchases and saies of an employee’s home as a result of a
corporate or government relocation. Such rates are authorized only in connection with
those costs which the employee would be obligated to pay by established custom, as a
narty to the transaction.

Charge: 70% of the Basic Escrow Rate.
Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.

NEGOTIATED RATE

Under certain circumstances Title Security Agency of Arizona reserves the right to
negotiate fees. Any such negotiated rate agreement must be approved in writing by
management and signed by all pertinent parties. A copy of said agreement is to be
placed in each escrow file for which the rate applies.

COMPETITOR RATE (Maricopa County) (3-2015)

The Company may choose to match written escrow quotes received from a competing
escrow and/or title company, providing:

 Competitor rate must be filed with and approved by Arizona Department of
Financial Institutions.
Copy of quote must be retained in file.
Recording Fees and Additional Work Charges, if applicable, are in addition to the
above Basic Charge.

« If additional charges are applicable, all such additional charges shall be added to

the Basic Charge.
s Rate may not be combined with any other discounted or special rate.

FIRPTA PROCESSING FEE (Maricopa County) 3-2015

This fee Is for processing FIRPTA documents as required by the Internal Revenue
Service relatingr to the reporting of the sale of real property by foreign sellers.

Charge to Selier . $150.00

FIRST RESPONDER'S RATE (Maricopa County) 3-2015

This rate is available to any First Responder. A First Responder includes policy officers,

firefighters, emergency medicai personnel, active duty miiitary, Nationai Guard and Red
Cross employees. The person requesting the rate must present proof of employment or
active duty status.

The charge will be 80% of the Basic Escrow Rate.
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MARICOPA COUNTY ESCROW RATES
March 1, 2015

Amount Escrow Fee Amount Escrow Fee  Amount Escrow Fee
$50,000 $790 $1,270 $1,270 $1,270 $1,270
$55,000 $795 31,275 $1,275 $1,275 $1,275
$80,000 $800 $1,280 $1,280 $1,280 $1,280
$65,000 $805 $1,285 $1,285 $1,285 $1,285
$76,000 $810 $1,200 $1,290 $1,290 $1,290
$75,000 $815 $1,285 $1295 $1,285 $1,295
$80,000 $820 $1,300 $1,300 $1,300 $1,300
$85,000 5825 $1,306 $1,305 $1,305 $1,305
$90,000 $830 $1,310 $1,310 31,310 $1,310
$85,000 $835 $1,315 $1,315 $1,315 $1,315

$100,000 $840 $1,320 $1,320 $1,320 $1,320
$105,000 3845 $1,325 $1,325 $1,325 $1,325
$110,000 3850 $1,330 $1,330 $1,330 $1,330
$115,000 $855 $1,335 $1,335 $1.335 $1,335
$120,00C $860 $1,340 $1,340 $1,340 $1,340
$125,000 3865 $1,345 $1,345 $1,345 $1,345
$130,000 $870 $1,350 $1,350 $1,350 $1,350
$135,000 $875 $1,355 $1,355 $1,355 $1,355
$140,000 $880 $1,360 $1,360 $1,360 $1,360
$145,000 $885 $1,365 $1,365 $1,365 $1,365
$150,000 $890 $1,370 $1,370 $1,370 $1,370
$155,000 $895 $1,375 $1,375 $1,375 $1,375
$160,000 $900 $1,380 $1,380 $1,380 $1,380
$165,000 $905 $1,385 $1,385 $1,385 $1,385
$170,000 $910 $1,390 $1,390 $1,380 $1,390
$175,000 $915 $1,395 $1,385 $1,395 $1,395
$180,000 $920 $1,400 $1,400 $1,400 $1,400
$185,000 $925 $1,405 $1,405 $1,405 $1,405
$190,000 3930 $1,410 $1,410 $1.410 $1,410
$195,000 3935 $1,415 $1,415 $1,415 $1,415
$200,000 $940 $1,420 $1,420 $1,420 $1,420
$205,000 $945 $1,425 $1,425 $1,425 $1,425
$210,000 $950 $1.430 $1,430 $1.430 $1,430
$215,000 $955 $1,435 $1,435 $1.435 $1.435
$220,000 $960 $1,440 $1,440 $1,440 $1,440
$225,000 $965 $1,445 $1,445 $1,445 31,445
$230,000 $970 $1,450 $1,450 $1,450 $1,450
$235,000 $975 $1,455 $1,455 $1,455 $1.455
$240,000 $980 1,480 $1.460 31,480 1,460
$245,000 3985 $1.465 $1,465 $1,465 $1,465
$250,000 $990 1,470 $1,470 $1,470 $1.470
$255,000 $995 1,475 $1,475 $1,475 $1,475
$260,000 $1,000 $1.480 $1.480 $1,480 $1,480
$265,000 $1,005 $1,485 $1,485 $1,485 $1.485
$270,000 $1,010 $1,490 $1,490 $1,490 $1,490
$275,000 31,015 $1,495 $1,4985 $1,495 $1,405
$280,000 $1,020 $1,500 $1,500 $1,500 $1,500
$285,000 $1,025 $1,505 $1,505 $1,505 $1,505
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MARICOPA COUNTY ESCROW RATES
March 1, 2015

$770,000 $1,510
$775,000 $1,515
$780,000 $1,520
$785,000 $1,625
$790,000 $1,530
$795,000 $1,535
$800,000 $1,540
$805,000 $1,545
$840,000 $1,550
$815,000 $1,555
$820,000 $1,560
$825,000 $1,565
$830,000 $1,570
$835,000 $1,575
$840,000 $1,580
$845,000 $1,585
$850,000 $1,590
$855,000 $1,595
$860,000 $1,600
$865,000 $1,605
$870,000 $1,610
$875,000 $1,615
$880,000 $1,620 -
$885,000 $1,625
$890,000 $1,630
$895,000 $1,635
$900,000 $1,640
$905,000 $1,645
$910,000 $1,650
$915,000 $1,655
$920,000 $1,660
$925,000 $1,665
$930,000 $1,670
$935,000 %1675
$940,000 $1,680
$945,000 $1,685
$950,000 $1,690
$955,000 $1,695
$860,000 $1,700
$965,000 $1,705
$970,000 $1,710
$975,000 $1,715
$580,000 $1,720
$985,000 $1,725
$990,000 $1,730
$995,000 $1,735
$1,000,000 $1,740

£1,000,001 to $2,500,000 add per $5000 of fraction thereof $3.50;
Qver $2,500,000, Escrow Rate Based on Quotation, minimum
$1,500.00
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ESCROW RATE SCHEDULE
PIMA COUNTY AND PINAL COUNTY
Effective June 6, 2011

ESCROW ESCROW
AMOUNT FEE AMOUNT FEE
$80,000 : 450 $270,000 690
$85,000 470 $275,000 695
$90,000 485 © $280,000 700
$95,000 500 $285,000 705
$100,000 515 $290,000 710
$105,000 525 $295,000 715
$110,000 530 $300,000 720
$115,000 535 $305,000 725
$120,000 540 $310,000 730
$125,000 545 $315,000 735
$130,000 550 $320,000 740
$135,000 555 $325,000 745
$140,000 560 $330,000 750
$145,000 565 $335,000 755
$150,000 570 $340,000 760
$155,000 575 $345,000 765
$160,000 580 $350,000 770
$165,000 585 $355,000 775
$170,000 580 $360,000 780
$175,000 595 $365,000 785
$180,000 600 $370,000 790
$185,000 805 $375,000 795 r
$190,000 810 $380,000 800
$195,000 615 $385,000 805
$200,000 620 $390,000 810
$205,000 625 $395,000 815
$210,000 630 $400,000 820
$215,000 635 $405,000 825
$220,000 640 $410,000 830
$225,000 645 $415,000 835
$230,000 650 $420,000 840
$235,000 655 $425 000 845
$240,000 660 $430,000 850
$245,000 665 $435,000 855
$250,000 670 $440,000 8580
$255,000 875 $445000 865
$280,000 880 $450,00C 870
$265,000 685 $455,000 875



ESCROW RATE SCHEDULE
PIMA COUNTY AND PINAL COUNTY
Effective June 6, 2011

ESCROW ESCROW
AMOUNT FEE AMOUNT  FEE
$460,000 - 880 $655,000 1,075
$465,000 885 $660,000 1,080
$470,000 850 $665,000 1,085
$475,000 895 $670,000 1,080
$480,000 900 $675,000 1,095
$485,000 905 $680,000 1,100
$490,000 910 $685,000 1,105
$495,000 915 $690,000 1,110
$500,000 920 $695,000 1,115
$505,000 925 $700,000 1,120
$510,000 930 $705,000 1,125
$515,000 935 $710,000 1,130
$520,000 940 $715,000 1,135
$525,000 945 $720,000 1,140
$530,000 950 $725,000 1,145
$535,000 955 $730,000 1,150
$540,000 960 $735,000 1,155
$545,000 965 $740,000 1,180
$550,000 970 $745,000 1,165
$555,000 975 $750,000 1,170
$560,000 980 $755,000 1,175
$565,000 985 $760,000 1,180
$570,000 990 $765,000 1,185
$575,000 995 $770,000 1,190
$580,000 1,000 $775,000 1,195
$585,000 1,005 $780,000 1,200
$590,000 1,010 $785,000 1,205
$595,000 1,015 $790,000 1,210
$600,000 1,020 $795,000 1,215
$605,000 1,025 $800,000 1,220
$610,000 1,030 $805,000 1,225
$615,000 1,035 $810,000 1,230
$620,000 1,040 $815,000 1,235
$625,000 1,045 $820,000 1,240
$630,000 1,050 $825,000 1,245
$635,000 4,055 $830,000 1,250
$640,000 1,060 $835,000 1,255
$645,000 1,065 $840,000 1,260
$650,000 1,070 $845,000 1,265
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ESCROW RATE SCHEDULE
PIMA COUNTY AND PINAL COUNTY
Effective June 6, 2011

ESCROW
. AMOUNT FEE

$850,000 1,270
$855,000 1,275
$860,000 1,280
$865,000 1,285
$870,000 1,290
$875,000 1,295
$880,000 1,300
$885,000 1,305
$890,000 1,310
$805,000 1,315
$900,000 1,320
$905,000 1,325
$910,000 1,330
$920,000 1,340
$925,000 1,345
$930,000 1.350
$935,000 1,355
$940,000 1,360
$945,000 1,365
$850,000 1,370
$955,000 1,375
$980,000 1,380
$965,000 1,385
$970,000 1,390
$975,000 1,385
$980,000 1,400
$985,000 1,405
$990,000 1,410
$995,000 1,415
$1,000,000 1,420

$1,000,001 to $2,500,000 add per $5.000 of
fraction thereof $3.50

Over $2,500,000 escrow rate based on
quotation minimum $1500
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¥ TITLE SECURITY

Y o et

SCHEDULE OF

LOAN SERVICING FEES

Effective September 27, 2012
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SCHEDULE OF LOAN SERVICING FEES

Account Set Up Fee $100.00
Impounded Account in addition to set up fee $100.00
« FEach additional tax parcel $ 50.00

Wrap - Account $150.00

Service Fees

Meonthly Service Fee for Standard Account $ 10.00
. $5.00 each additional Check

Impounded Account $ 20.00
. $5.00 each additional tax parcel

Automatic Late Natice $ 6.00

Quarterly $ 30.00

Semi-Annual $ 60.00

Annual $120.00

MISCELLANEOUS FEES

Assumption or Assignment of Payor or Payee Interest $ 75.00
Close out or Termination of Account $ 75.00
Demand Letter sent on request of Payee $100.00
Modification of Terms of Account $100.60
NSF Check Charge $ 25.00
Open Savings Account $ 35.00
Full Release / Reconveyance $100.00
Partial Release / Reconveyance (No volume user discount) $100.00
Reinstatement Fee $ 50.00
Statement of Information Fee $ 75.00
Credit Verification with 12 month history $ 30.00
Reissuance of check not cashed within six months $ 25.00
Reminder late notices $ 10.00
Substitution of Trustee $100.00
Account Freeze $100.00

ABANDONED/DORMANT FUNDS

REFER TO SECTION "K" OF THE ESCROW GENERAL RULES

UNUSUAL CIRCUMSTANCES
The Company, Title Security Agency of Arizona, reserves the right to charge additional fees in
unusual circumstances. Extra charges are payable at the rate of $75.00 per employee hour, All
recording, filing, and Trustee’s fees are payable in addition to fees stated herein. Fees other
than those payable at the same time as regularly scheduled payments are payable in advance.

ALL FEES QUOTED ARE MINIMUM AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.
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o W TITLE SECURITY

SCHEDULE OF
TRUST FEES

Effective June 6, 2011
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SCHEDULE OF TRUST FEES

A. Initial acceptance fees (Acceptance Rate):

Single Beneficiary Trust $150.0C
Double Beneficiary Trust $500.00
B. Annual Fees (Annual Rates):
Single Beneficiary Trust $150.00
Double Beneficiary Trust $300.00
Junior Trust $500.00
Note: 1. An additional charge of $30.00 to be added for each beneficiary in

excess of the defined number as it appliesto A. 1 & 2, and B. 1, 2

and 3.

2. "Beneficiary” as referred to herein is defined as foliows: One married
couple, one party as his sole and separate propeity, one partnership

(general, limited or joint venture) or one corporation.

C. Accounting and Administrative Services:

1. Collateral Assignment of Beneficial Interest

Acceptance Fee $75.00

Annual Fee $50.00
2. Assignment of Collateral Assignment of Beneficial Interest $150.00
3. Deed and Assignment of Beneficial Interest $100.00
4. Review and Analysis of Trust Accounts $75.00 Per Employee Hour
5. Acceptance of Amendment to Trust Agreement $75.00
6. Additional Parcels of Property added to Trust (per parcel) $50.00
7. Deed Fee (per deed) $25.00

Out of house escrow fes $100.00
8. Closing or Distribution Fee

A. Single Beneficiary Trust, Minimum $150.00

B. Double Beneficiary Trust, Minimum $250.00

Note: If all of the property in the Trust is sold or conveyed by the Trustee in the normal
course of handiing the subdivision, there will be no closing or distribution charges.

The charges set forth herein are minimum charges. Additional reasonable charges will
be made when unusual conditions are encountered or when speciai risks are assumed,

or when special services are provided.
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