Ay Arizona Department of Financial Institutions

AZDFI1

License Renewal - Sales Finance Company Supplement

This application must be complete and legible
Do not leave any blank spaces. There must be an answer provided for each inquiry. If not applicable use "None" or "n/a."
Do not add attachments in lieu of completing our form.

Company Name: License Number:
SF-
1. General Information:
32;3};2irn:(:tagialsjslegi;cjlr;tsrifé c};c;rtrj?ply with all provisions of A.R.S. Section 44-286 of the Motor Yes I:l No I:l
Do you also have a Motor Vehicle Dealer license? Yes |:| No |:|
IF YES, provide the license number: MVD-
Do you engage in secondary motor vehicle financial transactions, i.e., title loans? Yes |:| No I:I

2. Affidavit:

a) | have read and understand the items and instructions on this form;
b) My answers (including attachments) are true and complete to the best of my knowledge;

(
(
(c) I understand that | am subject to administrative, civil or criminal penalties if | give false or misleading answers;
(d
(
(

| have read and understand applicable federal and state law, and will be in compliance at all times;

- = ==

e) | promise to keep the information contained in this form current and to file accurate supplementary information on a timely basis;

f) | understand that this renewal has to be signed by one of the owners or officers on file with the Department of Financial Institutions

Signature of individual:

Print Name: Date (MM/DD/YYYY)
3. Renewal Fee:

Principal Primary Licensed location: $500.00
Current number of branch location(s) being renewed: Total # x $200 = $
Late Fee (calculated at $25.00 per day beginning the day after your renewal date Number of Days after $
until the Department receives the renewal package): Renewal Date x $25.00 =

Make payable to: Arizona Department of Total All Lines

Financial Institutions or AZDFI Pay the amount entered here all on one check

DFI Sales Finance Renewal Addendum Check List

® $500.00 Renewal Fee

® $200.00 Branch Renewal Fee for each branch renewed
® Copy of a current Certificate of Good Standing from the Arizona Corporation Commission (if applicable)

® Renewal packages received by AzDFI after your renewal date shall accrue a twenty-five dollar ($25.00)
per day late fee. The late fee shall be assessed for each day after your renewal date until AzDFI
receives the renewal package.

® All changes to your license are to be sent to the department under separate cover. Do not
include/submit with renewal package. (See Renewal Instructions for information on making changes to
your license.)

® Be sure to include with your submission the "DFI License Renewal Application" and all applicable
required documents listed on the "DFI License Renewal Application" checklist.
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