b Arizona Department of Financial Institutions

Premium Finance Supplement Renewal Instructions

Renewal Year 1/1 through 12/31

Time Sensitive
Read Carefully and Make Note
This information affects the accurate and timely renewing of your license.

Time Sensitive: Arizona Revised Statutes Section 6-1402(E) requires that this Department must receive the completed
renewal documents and fee not later than December 31. Because the renewal deadline falls within a holiday season,
please take steps to insure your renewal is submitted timely. There is no grace period for late filing. Renewals that are
postmarked on or before December 31, but received after that date are late renewals.

Renewal Fee: $300 renewal fee

Premium Finance Company Annual Report: Arizona Revised Statutes Section 6-1408 requires each licensee to file this
report on or before February 1, annually. The annual report concerns your business and operations during the preceding
calendar year (January 1 through December 31). The Department may extend (upon good cause) the due date for
submission of the annual report for a period not to exceed sixty (60) days. If an extension of time is required, the licensee
must submit a written request stating the reason(s) an extension is necessary. The request should be directed to the
Licensing Division. If an extension of time is not requested or not granted by the Department, an assessment of $25.00
per day will be charged for each day the annual report is not timely submitted. The annual report is due on February 1
unless the Superintendent grants a written extension.

Renewal Contact: Your company President or authorized licensing contact person will be the parties that will be directly
advised by this Department of any and all of the renewal issues. Therefore, if any of the licensee’s concerned individuals
have any questions about how the the renewal is progressing, they will need to contact either of the individuals above for
any status updates.

Email: It is required that the Department have a reliable email address, so we are able to contact you regarding
Department alerts, etc.

If you made any changes to your license since the last renewal (Address Change; Active Manager Change; Responsible
Individual Change; Name Change — including changing or adding a DBA/Trade name; Officer Change — including adding
and/or deleting officers; Branch Manager Change; or Ownership Change), then you must submit a Non-Mortgage Industry
License Change Application along with all applicable documents and fees to AzDFI before submitting your renewal
package with renewal fees. The Non-Mortgage Industry License Change Application and Instructions can be found by
clicking here.

License Change Application License Change Instructions
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http://azdfi.gov/Licensing/Licensing-FinServ/Forms/FE-LC-AP-DFI_Change_Application.pdf
http://azdfi.gov/Licensing/Licensing-FinServ/Forms/FE-LC-AP-DFI_Change_Instructions.pdf
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