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ESCROW GENERAL RULES

DEFINITION OF ESCROW

Escrow means any transaction wherein any property, money, written instruction or
evidence of title or possession of real property or other thing of value is delivered with
or without transfer of legal or equitable title, or both, and irrespective of whether a
debtor/creditor relationship is created, to a person not otherwise having any right, title
or interest therein in connection with the sale, transfer, encumbrance or lease of real or
personal property, to be delivered or redelivered by that person upon the contingent
happening or non-happening of a specified event or performance or nonperformance of
a prescribed act, when it is then to be delivered by such person to a grantee, grantor,
promisee, promisor, obligee or obligator, bailee, bailor, or designated agent of employee
or any of them (A. R. S. 6-801). Escrow includes subdivision trusts and account
servicing.

COMPUTATION FROM BASIC RATE

Whenever percentages of the basic escrow rates are used herein, the charge arrived at
from use of the percentage shall be rounded up to the next dollar.

The rates shall always be applied on fair value as defined in Paragraph C below in
multiples of $5,000.00, including any fraction thereof.

FAIR VALUE

The fair value shall be construed as the full value of the property as determined by the
Company from all available information, including but not limited to, amount of
encumbrances, assessed value, etc.

The company may be entitled to rely on the value provided by the parties to an arms
length transaction.

SPECIAL RISKS/EXTRA WORK CHARGE

The charges set forth herein are minimum. A $125.00 an hour additional work charge
will be made when special services are requested. The customer will be notified, in
writing, of the amount of the additional charges before they are incurred. In the event
such charges are made, the deposit of final funds and the signing of final documents
constitute approval of the charges. In all other situations, acceptance by the customer
of the work performed shall constitute approval of the charges made.

Minimum: $125.00



RATES AND CHARGES IN EFFECT PRIOR TO FILING

All rates contained herein become effective when approved by the Superintendent of
Arizona Department of Financial Institutions or by operation of law.

SEPARATE SALES OR EXCHANGES (DIFFERENT OWNERS)

Basic Charge applicable (Section 801) on each separate sale, seller or exchanger
involved.

The applicable charge applied on the amount of each individual sale or exchange
even though there may be one common purchaser, and the sales or exchanges are
handled concurrently and one or more separate escrows are involved.

TRANSFER OF UNDIVIDED INTEREST (WHEN SOLD SEPARATELY FROM REMAINING
INTEREST)

Basic Charge applicable (Section 801) based upon the interest covered, the purchase
price or the fair value thereof, whichever is the higher.

DEPOSIT OF ESCROW FUNDS TO INTEREST BEARING ACCOUNT

Upon request, in writing, a customer may request the Company to deposit escrow funds
into an interest bearing account. Such a request will be evaluated based on company
procedures and the provisions of the Arizona Revised Statutes 6-834.

Charge: $25.00

PAYMENT OF ESCROW CHARGES

Unless otherwise instructed in writing by the parties, the escrow charges and
recording/filing fees shall be paid one-half by Buyer and one-half by Seller.

Unless otherwise instructed in writing by all parties, any charges incurred for
miscellaneous or additional services provided or requested by the parties shall be
charged to the person who requested such service(s) or who will benefit by such
service(s).

DIRECT TRANSACTION FEES

When escrow is required to prepare escrow instructions on transactions where no
contract is provided to escrow, the Company will impose a work charge at the rate of
$125.00 per employee hour.

Minimum: $125.00



ABANDONED/DORMANT FUNDS

This shall apply when funds are remaining in an escrow account, account servicing or
trust account due to a payee's failure to negotiate a check provided as payment or fails
to claim the funds belonging to them that remain in the account.

This fee shall also apply to charges that occurred in escrow, wherein a payee other than
a principal to the escrow, failed to negotiate amounts tendered to them through the
escrow or failed to claim funds belonging to them that remain in escrow.

Dormant funds in the amount of one-cent or more as evidenced by stale-dated checks,
outstanding checks, inactive escrow accounts and account service balances will be
maintained at a charge of $25.00 per month, plus costs, if any, to escrow agent,
beginning one hundred eighty (180) days from the date the initial check was disbursed
or the date the funds became available for disbursement.

Maintenance service: One written notice will be mailed to the last known address within
ninety (90) days prior to implementation of the charge.
(A.R.S. 44-301 through 44-317)

Maintenance charge shall be retroactive to the one hundred eighty-first (181) day
following the disbursement or availability of funds.

In the event the amount of the fee(s) incurred is/are more than the amount of funds
held in escrow, then the amount of the funds remaining in the file shall be considered
payment in full of the fees due.



ESCROW RATES

801  BASIC CHARGE - SALE

The minimum charge of 100% of the Basic Escrow Rate applicable for the County in
which the escrow is handled shall be based upon the fair value of the property in the
escrow. If additional charges are applicable, all such additional charges shall be added
to the applicable Escrow Rate.

Charge:
Charge:

$460.00 Minimum charge for Maricopa County only.

802  BASIC CHARGE - LOAN

$450.00 Minimum charge for Pima County and Pinal County only.

1. If transfer of title is involved : 100% of the Basic Escrow Rate

2. If concurrently with sale for the $100.00 per loan - Pinal County
fair value of the land and
improvements : (No discounts may apply to this rate)

3. If the owner or borrower is Flat rate - $150.00 Pinal County only
replacing, refinancing an existing
loan or adding a new loan:

4. Construction loans where the One-half of 1% of the amount of the loan
lender requests additional Minimum: $300.00
services:

5. Commercial properties if the Pinal County — Flat rate - $500.00 for loan

owner or borrower is replacing,
refinancing an existing ioan

803  BASIC CHARGE — LEASEHOLD

amount $1,000,000.00 or less:
Flat rate - $750.00 for loan amount over
$1,000,000.00

Pinal County— Over $5,000,000.00 per
written agreement if flat rate not provided.

1. Leasehold Escrow Rate for items other than oil, gas or mineral Leases
Charge: 100% of the Basic Escrow Rate
NOTE: Rate is based upon the fair value of the property leased or the total
amount of the lease payments, whichever is less.

2. Leasehold Escrow Rate on oil, Pinal County - 250% of Basic Rate

gas or mineral lease estates,
state land and grazing leases

Rate (Minimum $500.00)



804

805

BASIC CHARGE - SUB ESCROW AND SIGNING SERVICE

Sub-escrow service may be provided in support of a primary escrow holder for a
minimum charge of $150.00 per escrow, plus actual costs incurred by Company in the
closing transaction. Services available under this section are restricted to:

A. The receipt of funds and written instructions from the primary escrow holder and
from a lender whose loan will be insured under the primary escrow.

B. The disbursement of such funds for the elimination of matters affecting title, but
only to the extent authorized under such instructions.

C. Prepare a transaction closing statement for the parties.

NOTE: This sub-escrow service does not include procuring demands or disbursement of
funds to persons other than as instructed by the primary escrow holder.

The duties of the escrow agent shall be only the taking of signature on documents
provided by the customer and coordination and recordation of those documents, fees
charged by the County Recorder are a separate charge not included herein.

SPECIAL ESCROW REQUIREMENTS

Escrow service may be required in some cases and under conditions for which no
rating structure has been specifically provided. In any such event, a charge shall be
made which, in the opinion of the Company, appears to be consistent with its
general pricing procedures, as set forth herein.

In certain instances, due to unusual requirements, with respect to the acquisition,
selling, financing or development of a major project or the acquisition, selling re-
financing of several properties, or more, or selling or purchasing of REO Properties
(Real Estate Owned) it may be necessary to enter into agreements or contracts as to
the various services to be rendered and the charges made thereon.

Such financing/re-financing, or developments are many times put out for bidding at
rates to give the consumer savings whenever possible and to allow the Company to
maintain a reasonable profit from such transactions.

Fee: Based upon Written Agreement
Minimum: $50.00
Maximum: 100% of Basic Rate (Pinal County)



806

SUBDIVISION RATES

BASIC CHARGE — SUBDIVIDERS AND BUILDERS

This rate is available to a builder, contractor, developer, or subdivider customarily
engaged in such business for the units being developed. This rate shall apply to all or
a portion of the escrow fee paid by the qualified party as described above.

Pinal County

1. 1 - 15 units 70% of Basic Rate
2. 16 - 30 units 60% of Basic Rate

3 31 - 70 units 50% of Basic Rate
4, 71 - 200 units 40% of Basic Rate
5. 200 - or more units 30% of Basic Rate
6. 250 or more units $40.00 Flat Fee Rate

Minimum Rate: $60.00

Subdividers and Builders - No loan tie-in fee on VA Loans
(Management approval required — special circumstances apply.)

No other rate shall be applied to this rate.



807

808

809

810

MISCELLANEQUS SERVICES
CHECK FEES
This fee shall be charged for each check issued after the first ten (10) checks issued in
connection with an escrow for any payment not directly affecting the real property
covered in an escrow (i.e. payoff of credit card(s) or unsecured revolving credit
account(s).

Charge: N/A - Pinal County

DELIVERY AND EXPRESS MAIL CHARGE

When the Company is required to use express delivery services, there will be a charge
for this special handling. Services will include, but not be limited to, Federal Express,
Airborne, UPS, Express Mail and local and special couriers.

Charge: $25.00 per domestic overnight delivery —Pinal County
$30.00 per international overnight delivery —Pinal County

ELECTRONIC DOCUMENTS (“eDocs™)

Electronic documents received by the Company when accommodating the electronic
transmission requires the Company to undertake additional work, including printing,
potential reformatting or editing.

Charge: $30.00 per transaction —Pinal County

INSPECTION FEE

When an inspection of the subject property is required the following fee shall apply:

Charge: $100.00 per inspection - Pinal County

10



811

812

813

814

MANUFACTURED UNIT(S) / AFFIXTURE PROCESSING FEES

The term 'unit' shall mean a single manufactured dwelling, trailer or other modular or
manufactured structure used for residential or commercial purposes which requires the
processing of Manufacturer's Certificate(s) of Origin, Certificate(s) of Title and/or
Affidavit(s) of Affixture.

Said processing fee shall be in addition to the escrow rate charged for closing the
transaction.

Charge: $150.00 per unit (Transfer of Title/Affidavit of Affixture)
NOTE: Extra work charges may apply. See Section D.

RECORDING SERVICES - RESIDENTIAL

Charge: $50.00 for Sales
Charge: $75.00 for Sales with more than one new loan
Charge: $50.00 for Refinance or New Loan - no sale included

This recording service charge is a minimum charge for recording documents with
the applicable County Recorder. If the actual charge required by the Recorder’s office
exceeds the charge for the respective type of transaction, the actual charge will be
that which is charged by the Recorder’s office.

Any excess recording fees collected shall be considered fees earned by Company and
non-refundable.

RECORDING SERVICES — COMMERCIAL TRANSACTIONS

Charge: $100.00 for Sales and Refinance transactions — Pinal County

This recording service charge is a minimum charge for recording documents with the
applicable County Recorder. If the actual charge required by the Recorder’s office
exceeds the charge for the respective type of transaction, the charge collected by the
Company shall be in multiples of $25.00, rounded up from the actual charge collected by
the Recorder’s Office. This rate shall apply to escrows handled by the Company in any
state or county.

Any excess recording fees collected shall be considered fees earned by the Company
and non-refundable.

RECONVEYANCE FEE

The charge for reconveyance services will be $100.00 per reconveyance.

11



815

816

817

TRACKING FEE

This fee may be charged when handling the payoff of a loan when the release is not
furnished at close of escrow. This charge covers the additional expense of monitoring
the follow through with the paid lender, the additional record keeping expense of a
delayed reconveyance, and charges which may be incurred by the employment of a
third party vendor to provide this service to Title Security Agency of Arizona. The above

charge includes the recording fee for one release. This fee is non-refundable.

Charge: $85.00 includes up to three lien releases — Pinal County

The Tracking Fee is not applicable to subdividers and builders selling more than 200

lots/units per year which are handled by the company - Pima County only

WIRE TRANSFER FEE

Charge:

Charge:

$20.00 Per Domestic and International incoming and outgoing wire
transfer - Pinal County

CONSTRUCTION DISBURSEMENT SERVICES

This rate is based on the disbursement total on controlled construction disbursements
for escrow transactions.

An additional fee may be charged for each disbursement and/or inspection that
exceeds the original written agreement. Such additional charges shall be agreed to
in writing prior to being charged.

A.

Commercial Disbursement Services:

Disbursement Total Escrow Fee
Up to $200,000 $1,000.00
$200,001 to $500,000 $2,000.00
$500,001 to $800,000 $3,000.00
$800,001 to $2,000,000 $4,000.00
$2,000,001 to $5,000,000 $5,000.00

Over $5,000,000. Quotation after full review of project with all parties.

Residential Disbursement Services:
This rate is intended for institutional lenders and for owners using their own
cash to fund the construction of a residential unit.

Escrow fee for residential construction disbursement shall be negotiated in
advance and in writing and is based on the complexity and requirements of
the transaction.

Minimum: $500.00
Maximum: $2,500.00

NOTE: County Manager or Escrow Administrator approval required.

12
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818

BUNDLED ESCROW SERVICE FEE- RESIDENTIAL REFINANCE

Qualification for Bundled Escrow Service Fee requires Twenty five (25) Residential
refinance loan transactions from one lender; if requested. For

transactions which do not qualify in this section, the escrow rate shall be

in accordance with Section 802 Basic Charge — Loan.

Pinal County:

A. In residential refinance transactions - Bulk Rate - the escrow rate shall be the
sum of Two Hundred Fifty Dollars ($250.00) per loan, this rate is inclusive
of the following services:

1) Branch Office Signing Services
2) Electronic Doc Charges
3) Overnight delivery service (up to 2)
4) Local Courier Service
5) Recon Tracking Service (up to 3)
6) Wire Service (includes up to 2)
7) Up to 5 checks for installment and / or creditor payments
8) Recording Service Fee:
Charge: If the recording is handled by an outside provider, the
charge will be assessed based upon the providers invoice.
B. Additional service charges may apply as follows:
Charge: $25.00 per overnight delivery service over two
Charge: $75.00 escrow charge for each additional new loan
Charge: $50.00 document preparation such as deeds; Subordination
Agreement and releases necessary to facilitate the transaction
Charge: $10.00 per check for payment of installment / creditor payments

beginning with the sixth check

13



819  ABBREVIATED ESCROW — COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL TRANSACTIONS

An abbreviated escrow service is an escrow function which provides only the following
services by the escrow agent:

1. Write for loan payoff statements and disburse loan proceeds in order to eliminate
matters of record.

2. Prepare a transaction closing statement for the parties.

3. Issue up to five (5) checks. Additional checks in excess of five (5) would be
charged at the rate of $10.00 per check.

4, Coordination and recordation of documents. Fees charged by the County
Recorder are a separate charge, not included in the abbreviated escrow fee.

Charge: $250.00 plus actual costs incurred by the Company in closing the

transaction.

820  FLAT RATE ESCROW FEE — SHORT SALE TRANSACTIONS

This rate is available on all residential short sale transactions. A short sale is a sale of
real estate in which the sale proceeds fall short of the balance owed on the property's
loan. It often occurs when a borrower cannot pay the mortgage loan on their property,
and the lender agrees to accept a moderate loss or short payoff.

When this rate is utilized, there will be no additional charge for tracking fees,
electronic doc charges, recording fees, courier fees, overnight delivery service, wire
fees, or loan tie-in fees.

Pinal County:

Purchase Price Escrow Fee
Up to $200,000 $1,000.00
$200,001 to $500,000 $1,400.00
$500,001 to $750,000 $1,600.00
$750,001 to $1,000,000 $1,800.00
Over $1,000,000 Call for quote

14



821

822

BASIC CHARGE — BUSINESS OPS/ESCROW ONLY

The following fees will be used in connection with the sale of a business or personal
property, and escrows which do not include the issuance of title insurance.

Pinal County:

Sales Price Up To: Escrow Fee
$29,000.00 $550.00
$49,000.00 $650.00
$74,000.00 $700.00
$99,000.00 $750.00

$149,000.00 $800.00

$199,000.00 $900.00
$299,000.00 $1,000.00
$499,000.00 $1,200.00

Any sale price over $499,001.00 will be charged an additional $1.50 per $1,000.00 or
fraction thereof.

Additional service charges may apply as follows:

Charge: $50.00 Trade Name Assignment

Charge: $50.00 Trade Name Application

Charge: $25.00 State of Arizona UCC Search Fee (per name searched)

Charge: $30.00 Maricopa and Pima County UCC Search Fee (per name searched)
Charge: $35.00 Out of County UCC Search Fee (per name searched)

Charge: $50.00 Out of State UCC Search Fee (per name searched)

Charge: $50.00 UCC Filing Fee

Charge: $125.00 Title Transfer Fee to Motor Vehicle per transaction

NOTE: Spouses names included at no additional charge.

NOTE: The above charges are subject to revision for unusual complexity, redrafting or
additional services and work required by any transaction.

Escrows not closed within one year are subject to a $300.00 annual holding fee.

Deleted

15



823  REO (REAL ESTATE OWNED) SALE ESCROW RATE — 1-4 SINGLE FAMILY RESIDENCE
PROPERTY

No other rate shall be applied to this rate, without written management approval.
A portion of this rate may be paid to the title provider for sub-escrow services.

The rates shall be as follows:

Description Rate
A, Basic REO Escrow Service Fee $1,100.00
This rate does not include charges incurred for any other
services which are filed separately in this rate manual. Such
charges shall be in addition to this rate.
B. Premium REO Escrow Service Fee $1,300.00
This rate shall include receipt and printing of one (1) electronic
loan package, two (2) courier and overnight delivery fees,
two (2) wire fees (Pima County only) and recording filing service
fees and one (1) loan tie-in fee.

C. Premium Plus REQ Escrow Service Fee $1,500.00
This rate shall Include receipt and printing of two (2) electronic
loan packages, two (2) outside signing fees, recording and filing
service fee, unlimited courier and overnight delivery fees,
unlimited wire fees, unlimited reconveyance and payoff
tracking fees and two loan tie-in fees.

NOTE: The Basic, Premium and Premium Plus REQO Escrow Fees
shall be paid one-half by buyer and one-half by seller unless
otherwise instructed.

Additional Service Fees: All other miscellaneous service
charges not included in the rate(s) above, shall be charged as
provided in this Escrow Rate Manual to the party who has
requested such service or who will benefit by such service and
shall be in addition to the rates above.

16



824  NATIONAL LOAN ESCROW RATE — 1-4 SINGLE FAMILY RESIDENCE

This rate shall be applicable to any loan-only transaction regardless of whether or not
there is/are any existing-loan(s) to be paid off as a part of the escrow transaction, when
the title insurance is not being provided by the Escrow Agent, it's title underwriters,
subsidiaries or affiliates.

This rate shall be as follows:

Loan Amount Refinance Processing Fee
0- $250,000.00 S 650.00
$250,001 to $500,000 S 750.00
$500,001 to $750,000 S 850.00
$750,001 to $1,000,000 S 950.00
$1,000,0001 to $1,250,000 $ 1,050.00
$1,250,001 to $1,500,000 S 1,150.00
$1,500,001 to $2,000,000 S 1,250.00
$2,000,001 to $3,000,000 S 1,350.00
$3,000,001 to $4,000,000 S 1,450.00
$4,000,001 to $5,000,000 S 1,550.00

This rate shall include the following services:
Escrow processing and curative work
Hud-1 Settlement Statement preparation
Wire Service (unlimited)
Electronic Doc Charges (unlimited)
Up to 6 checks for installment/creditor payments
One signing/notary service at no extra charge if signed in escrow agent’s office —
Overnight delivery service ( up to three)
Local courier service (unlimited)
Reconveyance Tracking (up to two)
Recording Fee

If an outside signing service is used, the actual amount assessed by the signing service
will be charged to the customer.

If title insurance provider requires it's own company to disburse any funds in the
transaction, the following amounts will be deducted from the filed rate herein and paid
to said escrow company.

Maximum: $150.00

17



825

826

SEPTIC TRANSFER (ADEQ)

Transactions which require the transfer of a septic system pursuant to ADEQ
requirements.

Charge: $50.00 per transfer — Pinal County

HOLDBACK

Upon request, in writing, a customer may request the company to hold funds after close
of escrow.

Charge: $100.00  for set up and holding funds up to one month after close of
escrow. This fee will also include the interest bearing account set
up fee if requested. $25.00 for each additional month if funds
are held — Pinal County

18



827

828

829.

830.

SPECIAL RATES

AFFINITY GROUPS AND DEFINED BENEFIT GROUPS

This rate is available to groups that offer packaged, bulk or bundled real estate services
to specified groups of buyers and/or sellers.

Minimum Rate: $75.00
Maximum Rate: 70% of the Basic Escrow Rate

Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.

CHARITABLE NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS, GOVERNMENT AGENCIES AND CHURCHES

This rate is available to non-profit organizations, including, but not limited to, health
facilities, churches, retirement centers and similar users and governmental agencies.

Charge: 50% of Basic Escrow Rate
Minimum not less than 50% of the Basic Escrow Rate as set forth in Section 801.
(County Manager or Escrow Administrator approval required.)

EMERGENCY RELIEF RATE

This rate is available to parties requesting a discount as a result of the parties

being subject to a State or Federally declared disaster area within the State of
Arizona.

Charge: 75% of the Basic Escrow Rate.

Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.

EMPLOYEE RATE

This rate is available to all employees of the Company, its subsidiaries and agents
(including employees on approved retirement).

For escrows handled by the Company in connection with the financing, refinancing, sale
or purchase of:

Primary Residence No Charge
Secondary/Investment Properties 70% of the applicable rate

Such rates are authorized only in connection with those costs which the employee would
be obligated to pay by established custom, as a party to the transaction.
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831.  FEDERAL, STATE OR MUNICIPAL AGENCIES

Separate contracts may be entered into with governmental, state or municipal
agencies for the furnishing of escrow services.

Charge: 70% of the Basic Escrow Rate.
Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.

832. FILED DEVIATION TO RATE

Available to a borrower on any transaction wherein financing is being obtained utilizing
bonds issued by the Industrial Development Authority of the County of Pinal.

Charge: 65% of the Basic Escrow Rate.
Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.

833. FIRST TIME HOMEBUYER RATE - Pinal County

This rate is available to any first time purchaser of residential property to be used as a
primary residence.

Charge: 80% of the Basic Escrow Rate.
Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.

834  INVESTORS, REALTORS, MORTGAGE BROKERS AND LENDERS

This rate is available to any licensed real estate associate, broker, investor, mortgage
banker, bank, savings and loan and insurance underwriter.

Charge: 70% of the Basic Escrow Rate
Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.

835 LOW INCOME HOMEBUYER DOWN PAYMENT ASSISTANCE PROGRAM

This rate is applicable to a buyer who qualifies under an assisted loan program. Such
rates are authorized only in connection with escrow rate which the buyer would be
obligated to pay by established customs.

Charge: 60% of the Basic Escrow Rate applicable to Buyer
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836.

837

RELOCATION RATE

This rate shall apply to purchases and sales of an employee’s home as a result of a
corporate or government relocation. Such rates are authorized only in connection with
those costs which the employee would be obligated to pay by established custom, as a
party to the transaction.

Charge: 70% of the Basic Escrow Rate.

Minimums apply as set forth in Section 801.

NEGOTIATED RATE

Under certain circumstances Title Security Agency of Pinal County, LLC reserves the
right to negotiate fees. Any such negotiated rate agreement must be approved in
writing by management and signed by all pertinent parties. A copy of said agreement is
to be placed in each escrow file for which the rate applies.
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ESCROW RATE SCHEDULE
PINAL COUNTY
Effective June 6, 2011

ESCROW ESCROW
AMOUNT FEE AMOUNT FEE
$80,000 450 $270,000 690
$85,000 470 $275,000 695
$90,000 485 $280,000 700
$95,000 500 $285,000 705
$100,000 515 $290,000 710
$105,000 525 $295,000 715
$110,000 530 $300,000 720
$115,000 535 $305,000 725
$120,000 540 $310,000 730
$125,000 545 $315,000 735
$130,000 550 $320,000 740
$135,000 555 $325,000 745
$140,000 560 $330,000 750
$145,000 565 $335,000 755
$150,000 570 $340,000 760
$155,000 575 $345,000 765
$160,000 580 $350,000 770
$165,000 585 $355,000 775
$170,000 590 $360,000 780
$175,000 595 $365,000 785
$180,000 600 $370,000 790
$185,000 605 $375,000 795
$190,000 610 $380,000 800
$195,000 615 $385,000 805
$200,000 620 $390,000 810
$205,000 625 $395,000 815
$210,000 630 $400,000 820
$215,000 635 $405,000 825
$220,000 640 $410,000 830
$225,000 645 $415,000 835
$230,000 650 $420,000 840
$235,000 655 $425,000 845
$240,000 660 $430,000 850
$245,000 665 $435,000 855
$250,000 670 $440,000 860
$255,000 675 $445,000 865
$260,000 680 $450,000 870
$265,000 685 $455,000 875

22



ESCROW RATE SCHEDULE
PINAL COUNTY
Effective June 6, 2011

ESCROW ESCROW
AMOUNT FEE AMOUNT FEE
$460,000 880 $655,000 1,075
$465,000 885 $660,000 1,080
$470,000 890 $665,000 1,085
$475,000 895 $670,000 1,090
$480,000 900 $675,000 1,095
$485,000 905 $680,000 1,100
$490,000 910 $685,000 1,105
$495,000 915 $690,000 1,110
$500,000 920 $695,000 1,115
$505,000 925 $700,000 1,120
$510,000 930 $705,000 1,125
$515,000 935 $710,000 1,130
$520,000 940 $715,000 1,135
$525,000 945 $720,000 1,140
$530,000 950 $725,000 1,145
$535,000 955 $730,000 1,150
$540,000 960 $735,000 1,155
$545,000 965 $740,000 1,160
$550,000 970 $745,000 1,165
$555,000 975 $750,000 1,170
$560,000 980 $755,000 1,175
$565,000 985 $760,000 1,180
$570,000 990 $765,000 1,185
$575,000 995 $770,000 1,190
$580,000 1,000 $775,000 1,195
$585,000 1,005 $780,000 1,200
$590,000 1,010 $785,000 1,205
$595,000 1,015 $790,000 1,210
$600,000 1,020 $795,000 1,215
$605,000 1,025 $800,000 1,220
$610,000 1,030 $805,000 1,225
$615,000 1,035 $810,000 1,230
$620,000 1,040 $815,000 1,235
$625,000 1,045 $820,000 1,240
$630,000 1,050 $825,000 1,245
$635,000 1,055 $830,000 1,250
$640,000 1,060 $835,000 1,255
$645,000 1,065 $840,000 1,260
$650,000 1,070 $845,000 1,265
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ESCROW RATE SCHEDULE
PINAL COUNTY
Effective June 6, 2011

ESCROW
AMOUNT FEE

$850,000 1,270
$855,000 1,275
$860,000 1,280
$865,000 1,285
$870,000 1,280
$875,000 1,295
$880,000 1,300
$885,000 1,305
$890,000 1,310
$895,000 1,315
$900,000 1,320
$905,000 1,325
$910,000 1,330
$920,000 1,340
$925,000 1,345
$930,000 1,350
$935,000 1,355
$940,000 1,360
$945,000 1,365
$950,000 1,370
$955,000 1,375
$960,000 1,380
$965,000 1,385
$970,000 1,390
$975,000 1,395
$980,000 1,400
$985,000 1,405
$990,000 1,410
$995,000 1,415
$1,000,000 1,420

$1,000,001 to $2,500,000 add per $5,000 of
fraction thereof $3.50

Over $2,500,000 escrow rate based on
quotation minimum $1500
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SCHEDULE OF

LOAN SERVICING FEES

Effective November 14, 2011
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SCHEDULE OF LOAN SERVICING FEES

Account Set Up Fee $100.00
Impounded Account in addition to set up fee $100.00
Wrap — Account $150.00
Service Fees

Monthly Service Fee for Standard Account $ 10.00

° $5.00 each additional Check
Impounded Account $ 20.00
Automatic Late Notice $ 6.00
Quarterly $ 30.00
Semi-Annual $ 60.00
Annual $120.00
MISCELLANEOQOUS FEES

Assumption or Assignment of Payor or Payee Interest $ 75.00
Close out or Termination of Account $ 75.00
Demand Letter sent on request of Payee $100.00
Modification of Terms of Account $100.00
NSF Check Charge $ 25.00
Open Savings Account $ 35.00
Full Release / Reconveyance $100.00
Partial Release / Reconveyance (No volume user discount) $100.00
Reinstatement Fee $ 50.00
Statement of Information Fee $ 75.00
Credit Verification with 12 month history $ 30.00
Reissuance of check not cashed within six months $ 25.00
Reminder late notices $ 10.00
Substitution of Trustee $100.00
Account Freeze $100.00

ABANDONED/DORMANT FUNDS

REFER TO SECTION "K" OF THE ESCROW GENERAL RULES
UNUSUAL CIRCUMSTANCES
The Company, Title Security Agency of Arizona, reserves the right to charge additional fees in
unusual circumstances. Extra charges are payable at the rate of $75.00 per employee hour. All

recording, filing, and Trustee’s fees are payable in addition to fees stated herein. Fees other
than those payable at the same time as regularly scheduled payments are payable in advance.

ALL FEES QUOTED ARE MINIMUM AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.
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SCHEDULE OF
TRUST FEES

Effective June 6, 2011
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SCHEDULE OF TRUST FEES

A. Initial acceptance fees (Acceptance Rate):

Single Beneficiary Trust $150.00
Double Beneficiary Trust $500.00

B. Annual Fees (Annual Rates):

Single Beneficiary Trust | $150.00
Double Beneficiary Trust $300.00
Junior Trust $500.00
Note: 1. An additional charge of $30.00 to be added for each beneficiary in
excess of the defined number as it appliesto A. 1 & 2, and B. 1, 2
and 3.

2. "Beneficiary" as referred to herein is defined as follows: One married
couple, one party as his sole and separate property, one partnership
(general, limited or joint venture) or one corporation.
C. Accounting and Administrative Services:

1. Collateral Assignment of Beneficial Interest

Acceptance Fee $75.00
Annual Fee $50.00
2. Assignment of Collateral Assignment of Beneficial Interest $150.00
3. Deed and Assignment of Beneficial Interest $100.00
4. Review and Analysis of Trust Accounts $75.00 Per Employee Hour
5. Acceptance of Amendment to Trust Agreement $75.00
6. Additional Parcels of Property added to Trust (per parcel) $50.00
7. Deed Fee (per deed) $25.00
Out of house escrow fee $100.00

8. Closing or Distribution Fee

A. Single Beneficiary Trust, Minimum $150.00
B. Double Beneficiary Trust, Minimum $250.00

Note: If all of the property in the Trust is sold or conveyed by the Trustee in the normal
course of handling the subdivision, there will be no closing or distribution charges.

The charges set forth herein are minimum charges. Additional reasonable charges will

be made when unusual conditions are encountered or when special risks are assumed,
or when special services are provided.
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Schedule of Trustee's Fees
Effective November 14, 2011
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SCHEDULE OF TRUSTEE'S FEES

Trustee's Fees (if sale completes)
Up to $120,000.00
$120,000.01 to $500,000.00
Above $500,000.01

Reinstatement Fees

Ten Day Default Notice

Courier Fee

Document Preparation

Recording Documents - Service Fee

Certified Mailing Fee
Publication Fee
Posting Fee

Conducting the Sale with bidders
present and no bidders

Conducting Sale with bidders present
and bidding conducted

Postponements

Cancellation Fee

$ 600.00
at rate of one-half of 1% of principal balance
Based on written gquotation

$600.00, or one half of 1% of the unpaid principal
balance, whichever is greater

$100.00

$30.00 — Pima County
$60.00 — all other counties in Arizona

No charge

$20.00 - all counties except Maricopa
$100.00 — Maricopa County

$10.00 per mailing
At cost
At cost

$55.00 — Pima County and all other counties in AZ
$45.00 — Maricopa County

$155.00 — Pima County and all other counties in AZ
$145.00 — Maricopa County

$45.00 — Maricopa County
$55.00 — all other counties

Minimum - $300.00
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