AZDFI.gov Arizona Department of Financial Institutions Official Website Arizona Department of Financial Institutions
AZ.gov Arizona's Official Web Site

Management Team

Robert D. Charlton

Superintendent
Arizona Department of Financial Institutions
602-771-2770
RCharlton@azdfi.gov

Lola Duncan

Administration Manager
Administration Division
602-771-2789
LDuncan@azdfi.gov

Mark Murphy

Division Manager
Licensing and Consumer Affairs Division

602-771-2810
MMurphy@azdfi.gov

Tamilee Smull

Financial Institutions Manager
Financial Institutions Division
602-771-2816
TSmull@azdfi.gov

Gabriela Macias

Division Manager
Mortgage Lending Division
602-771-2800

Greg Dunn

Bank and Trust Division Manager
602-771-2816
GDunn@azdfi.gov

Tammy Seto

Financial Services Divison
602-771-2777
TSeto@azdfi.gov

Susan Zimmerman

Information Technology Manager
I.T. Division
602-771-2800
SZimmerman@azdfi.gov

 

Michelle Castaneda

Customer Service Unit Supervisor
Licensing Division
602-771-2805
MCastaneda@azdfi.gov

LaTasha Ontiveros

Licensing Customer Service Supervisor
Licensing Division
602-771-2802
LOntiveros@azdfi.gov

 

Stephen Briggs

Legislative Liaison/Ombudsman
602-771-2770
SBriggs@azdfi.gov

Arizona Ombudsman Office

The Ombudsman-Citizens Aide helps citizens to resolve ongoing issues with State Agencies